Jan Volbeda (fractievoorzitter)
Jan Volbeda FNP 
Woonplaats: Oudega
Telefoon: 0514 - 60 37 97
Commissie: Ruimte
E-mail: jan.volbeda@fnp.frl
Twitter: twitter.com/JanVolbeda  
 
 
 

Gerda de Vries - Suierveld
Gerda de Vries FNP 
Woonplaats: Joure
Telefoon: 0513 - 41 66 14
Commissie: Bestuur
E-mail: gerda.de.vries@fnp.frl
Twitter: twitter.com/GerdaDeVriesFNP  
 
 
 

Johannes van der Pal
Johannes van der Pal

Woonplaats: Lemmer

E-mail: johannes.van.der.pal@fnp.frl

Twitter: twitter.com/johannesvanderP



Chris van Hes
Chris van Hes
Woonplaats: Joure
Telefoon:
Commissie: Ruimte
E-mail: chris.van.hes@fnp.frl
Twitter: Twitter.com/ChrisvHes  
 
 


Jeltsje van der Zee - Piersma
Jeltsje Piersma FNP 
Woonplaats: Nijemirdum
Telefoon: 0514 - 59 36 32
Commissie: Samenleving
E-mail: jeltsje.piersma@fnp.frl
Twitter: twitter.com/JeltsjePiersma  
 
 
 

Jochum Meester
Jochum Meester FNPWoonplaats: Sintjohannesga
Telefoon: 06 - 28 05 39 95
Commissie: Samenleving
E-mail: jochum.meester@fnp.frl
Twitter: twitter.com/JochumMeester
Facebook: facebook.com/JochumMeester  
 
 


Remboud van Iddekinge
Remboud van Iddekinge
Woonplaats: Lemmer
Commissie: Bestuur
E-mail: remboud.van.iddekinge@fnp.frl
Twitter: Twitter.com/RemboudvI  
 
 


2021 FNP Fryslân - Disclaimer